The Job Window team is thankful for…

In between all the hectic calls and scheduling in candidates, The Job Window recruiters took the time to reflect on what they are thankful this year 🙂

AMIE: “I am thankful for my son, who is the joy of my life.” 

STACIE: “I’m thankful for being able to wake up in a warm, cozy bed during the cold winter months.”

ANDREE:  “This season I am thankful for my friends and family who have supported me unconditionally through a hard time in my life.”

STEPHANIE A.: “This Thanksgiving I’m thankful to be surrounded by such great friends & a loving/supportive family. I’m thankful that I have a rewarding job that allows me to assist those in need every day. I’m thankful for the new experiences that have come my way this past year and the satisfaction that has come with seizing the moment as they arise. I’m also thankful for the amazing Thanksgiving feast I get to enjoy while someone else prepares it this year!”

CHRISTY: “I am thankful for my friends & family and to be settled into my first home with my boyfriend.”

STEPHANIE L.:  “We are all so fortunate and sometimes we don’t realize how lucky we are. We should be thankful for everyday but I’m specifically thankful for all the gravy and mashed potatoes I will eat with my family while watching the Packers!

JENN:  “I’m thankful for my heath, job, family and friends.”

RACHEL:  “There are so many things to be thankful for – really I could roll out a list. I have the most amazing family and friends who love me for who I am and support me in all my ventures. The time I get to spend with my loved ones and the wonderful meals I am lucky enough to create and enjoy with them mean more to me than anything! On Thanksgiving and every day, I am thankful for my health, my happiness, my home, my LIFE! 

MANDY: “I’m grateful for having a roof over my head and great health!”

ASHLEY: “Love and health all around!”

SUSAN: “I am thankful for all of the food that I am so fortunate to have during this time!”

AL: I’m Thankful for so many things. I’ve been blessed with two wonderful children and thankful to see them grow into happy, responsible and mature people who meet their goals. I’m very thankful for this business and the opportunity it has provided me to grow both personally and professionally over the years and all the amazing relationships and adventures along the way. I’m also thankful to have been raised in Canada where we have so many advantages and an unbelievable quality of life. Putting it all together, I’m thankful to have such a fulfilled and happy life both personally and professionally.”

What are you thankful for this year? 🙂

Leave a comment